About - Asset Technologies, LLC

Our Company

Goals, Mission, Vision

We keep our core values at the fore-front of our business: Respect, honesty, and helping others succeed. We uphold these values each day with our employees, as well as every partnership and business venture that we embark on.

We strive not only to provide effective solutions for the building automation industry, but also to act as a service based on our core values, which we apply to our business relationships. And this is something that we never lose sight of.

Our Team

Clayton Sorenson

Sales & Marketing Manager
502.425.8702 x 19
clayton.sorenson@a-techs.net

Paul Denney

Biz Dev / Quality Manager
502.425.8702 x 11
paul.denney@a-techs.net

Amy Rappa

General Manager
502.425.8702 x 16
amy.rappa@a-techs.net

Drew Heil

Logistics & Purchasing
502.425.8702 x 17
drew.heil@a-techs.net

Jessica Ash

Office Administrator
502.425.8702 x 29
jessica.ash@a-techs.net

Jordan Baisas

Sales & Marketing Associate
502.425.8702 x 10
jordan.baisas@a-techs.net

Get Support

My system...

I need...

Solutions Development
Control Module Repair
Surplus Inventory
Sensors / Transducers
Sell/Donate Controls

My info...

 *

Don't see your system?

click here